Board of Directors

Desiree Blume - President
Paula Burgerjon - Vice President
Laurie MacNeill- Treasurer
Joanna O'Callaghan - Secretary
Rob Holt - Director
Bill Schatz - Director
Claudia Viviani - Director
Joanne Cooper - Director
About NSCE
  • Testimonials
    "It is not often that I am totally captivated from start to finish, but this was the case that night. In fact, I was totally blown away by the group ... their eclectic program was full of energy and joy ... it was a total entertainment package. The founders are to be commended for their vision and their creativiity."
    Read less...
    - Marvin Dickau,
    Executive Director
    Kiwanis Music Festival
    Kelowna, BC