Thank you to our 2018/19 Board of Directors!

Desiree Blume - President
Paula Bergerjon - Vice President
Laurie MacNeill - Treasurer
Joanna O'Callaghan - Secretary
Claudia Viviani - Director Event & Volunteer Coordination
Saul Schwebs - Director of Grants and Communications
About Us
  • Testimonials
    "One of your outstanding qualities is that you are so authentic. How refreshing to see sparkling talent presented by genuine musicians who are lovely just being themselves. I have been to countless live performances in North America and I can assure you that your group ranks with the best. The mood you create, the happiness, the positive energy you generate stayed with me long after you left the stage."
    Read less...
    - Bill Cosgrave,
    Kelowna, BC